Renown Health


Thomas R. Graf, M.D., FAAFP   

Meet Our CEO

Thomas Graf, MD, FAAFP Chief Executive Officer, Chief Clinical And Quality Officer, Renown Health

Renown Health Board


Adam Kramer, Chair

Board of Directors

The Renown Health Board is responsible for the entire health network including strategic direction and approval of capital and operating budgets.
Board of Directors

Pictured (left to right):
Back row: Todd McKenzie; Blake Smith; Adam Kramer; Steve Johnson; Alvaro Devia, MD; Clifford Deveny, MD; Mike Peterson.
Front row: Harvey Fennell; Christi Matteoni, MD; Tammy Dermody; Anthony Slonim, MD, DrPH; Jim DeVolld; Kim Cooney; Jeff Resnik; Joanne Olsen, PhD, RN.
Not Pictured: Mark Knobel; Marc Mora, MD; Eathan O'Bryant; Brian Sandoval.

Tammy Dermody

Cliff Deveny, MD

Jim DeVolld

Bijel Doshi

Steve Johnson

Mark Knobel

Christi Matteoni, MD

Marc Mora, MD

Jeff Resnik

Brian Sandoval